The Facebook Group Success Secrets Online Summit

Attention Entreprenurs:

The FB Group Success Secrets Online Summit

How To Explode Your List, Engage Your Audience & Make More Sales Using FB Groups

6 SPEAKERS

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW

This Online Summit Starts In...

Thursday, May 16th 5 PM GMT / 12pm EST / 9.00 AM PST / 11.00AM CST

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Your Speakers Include...

KIM WALSH PHILLIPS

#1 Direct Response Social Media Marketer in the World.

VAL HEART

The Real Dr Doolittle™- Owner of the worlds largest animal communication business

LUCY GRIFFITHS 

Video Strategist & Expert In Helping Business Owners Get Visible Online

RACHAEL OWEN  

Course Launch Strategist & Mentor

RUTH KUDZI Business mentor, qualified coach and best selling author

SABRINA & TRISTAN TRUSCOTT

This Dynamic Duo run a 7-figure online Healing and Coaching business through monetizing the power of facebook groups and live streaming. 

SUZI SEDDON

Suzi is the founder of 7SECRETS.CO.UK, an online membership site and movement dedicated to 'Superboomers.'

 These are the over 50's generation who reject the traditional stereotypes of aging and dedicate their 'second act' to being healthier, wealthier, happier and sexier than ever before! 

Suzi has been involved in creating online businesses and digital courses over many years.  

She is renowned for being a highly motivated natural saleswoman with an ability to distill complex information into simple to use roadmaps.  

She has worked with British Telecom, Nokia, ITV Digtal and Sky with a background in tech and video game companies.  

7 SECRETS- Privacy Policy - Copyright © 2019